photo AGAB conseil adminstration

Conseil d’administration

Michel Limoges
Président
(Royale Lepage Habitation)
(450) 419-7777
michellimoges@videotron.ca

Jean-Claude Boies
Vice-président
(Boisvert Chevrolet Buick GMC)
(450) 430-9400
jcboies@boisvertpontiac.com

Élias Kallas
2e Vice-Président
(Desjardins Caisse de l'Envolée)
(450) 430-4603
elias.kallas@desjardins.com

André L. Monty
Secrétaire du C.A.
(Deveau Avocats)
(450) 686-1122
amonty@deveau.qc.ca

Mélanie Therrine

Mélanie Therrien
Trésorière
(Amyot Gélinas)
(450) 971-1550
mtherrien@amyotgelinas.com

Hugo Arsenault

Hugo Arsenault
Administrateur
(Centre Musical de Blainville)
(450) 420-2777
info@centremusicalblainville.com

David Schumann

David Schumann
Administrateur
(HORIZONS Articles Promotionnels)
(514) 942-0173
info@contacthorizons.com

Liza Poulin

Liza Poulin
Administratrice
Ville de Blainville
(450) 434-5200
liza.poulin@blainville.ca

Michel Lacasse

Michel Lacasse
Administrateur
Ville de Blainville
(450) 434-5200
Michel.Lacasse@Ville.Blainville.qc.ca

Charles Bergeron-Vachon

Charles Bergeron-Vachon
Administrateur
La Petite Bretonne Inc
(450) 435-3381
CBergeron@petitebretonne.ca